4th Annual National Coming Out Day Cocktail Reception

Plymouth Bar And Grill  October 15, 2019 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.



Cocktail Reception Ticket
50.00 USD

Ticket to the 4th Annual Cocktail Reception


Past Events

June 30, 2019

50th Annual Pride Parade

Thank you to Illinios Judicial Council, Jewish Judges Association of Illinois and the Illinois Latino Judges Association for marching with the Alliance of Illinois Judges. 


June 26, 2019

Annual Meeting and Installation of Officers Honoring Sebastian Patti


October 11, 2018

3rd Annual National Coming Out Day Cocktail Party

Plymouth Rooftop Bar and Grill


June 20, 2018

Annual Meeting and Installation of Officers

Presentation of Alliance of Illinois Judges Community Leadership Awards to The Hon. Patricia Logue and Marcia Wetzel

Presentation of AIJ Scholarships


October 4, 2017

AIJ Second Annual Cocktail Party

Celebrating National Coming Out Day!


Plymouth Bar and Grill-Rooftop Bar
327 S. Plymouth
Chicago, IL 

June 21, 2017
Annual Meeting and Installation of Officers


Thank you to everyone who joined us for our Annual Meeting and Installation of Officers. The evening celebrated a diverse judiciary and the contributions of Owen Daniel-McCarter to the LGBTQ community. 


Special thanks to Chief Judge Timothy Evans for his encouraging remarks and swearing in of the officers.

Click below to download and read the Hon. Mary Trew,  AIJ President's speech:

Hon. Mary Trew – AIJ Speech
Adobe Acrobat document [40.5 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap

The Alliance of Illinois Judges was formed by the LGBTQ judges of Illinois to promote diversity and understanding within the judiciary and the legal community. Our membership includes LGBTQ and non-LGBTQ judges.

Contact us via email: mail.theaij@gmail.com