Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2020 AIJ Scholarship Awardees:

$1,000 each to

Maxim Belovol 

Victoria Lozano

Daniel Machado 

Caleb Rimmer

Lily Amberg




Past Scholarship Recipients

2019 Recipients:

Bryanna Jenkins 

Danielle Berkowsky 

Andrew Froelich 

Jordan Poole 

Brian Ingram 

Print Print | Sitemap

The Alliance of Illinois Judges was formed by the LGBTQ judges of Illinois to promote diversity and understanding within the judiciary and the legal community. Our membership includes LGBTQ and non-LGBTQ judges.

Contact us via email: